Category: Alternative


  1. Marg
    Atomic kitten is amazing it’s like going back in time to the 70’s it has all of the songs like right now, be with you, ladies night, the tide is high (get the feeling), cradle, you are, love doesn’t have to hurt, it’s ok, someone like me which is a beautiful song, eternal flame which is good song I know some people prefer the original I understand that I saw their greatest hits tour on /5(59).
  2. Arashirg
    Apr 22,  · Atomic Kitten are an English pop girl group formed in Liverpool in whose current members are Natasha Hamilton, Kerry Katona and Liz McClarnon. The band was founded by.
  3. Samumuro
    Features Song Lyrics for Kool & The Gang feat. Atomic Kitten's The Hits: Reloaded album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  4. Akinolmaran
    Atomic Kitten Featuring Kool & The Gang ‎– Ladies Night Label: Innocent ‎– , Virgin ‎– , EMI ‎– /5(2).
  5. Yozshular
    A European release, Greatest Hits should provide just about anyone with all the Atomic Kitten that's necessary, including big singles like "Be with U," "It's OK!," "See Ya," "Whole Again," and "Love Doesn't Have to Hurt." It touches on each of the group's studio albums -- 's Right Now, 's Feels So Good, and 's Ladies Night (the title track, included here, being a Kool & the Gang.
  6. Mem
    A great COLLABORATION. People have been saying it's another cover, but in the album credits in the booklet it says 'Atomic Kitten featuring Kool & The Gang', so it's a colloboration, not a cover. And what a brilliant one it is. This is very funky and upbeat, and will definitely get you on your feet/5(26).
  7. Vudokus
    おなじみ、、あの「Locomotion」をATOMIC KITTENがカバー。 打ち込み炸裂のポップなダンスビートで元気いっぱい。 Single『Ladies' Night (featuring Kool & The Gang)』 '03/12/15 release <> Be With You Todd Terry Remix Remix and Additional Production by Todd Terry.
  8. Shaktinos
    Atomic Kitten were an English girl group, first established in in Liverpool. The original line-up featured, Liz McClarnon, Kerry Katona and Heidi Range (now in the Sugababes), but Range decided to quit and was replaced by Natasha Hamilton. Jenny Frost (formerly of Precious) replaced Katona in Hamilton, McClarnon & Frost were the final and most successful line-up of the group.
  9. Galabar
    Official Atomic Kitten Be With You lyrics at CD Universe. That's not the proper lyrics it goes like this You and I Two of a kind A meeting of minds The time of our lives The perfect night out of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *